Price: $8.99

Features:

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Zebra (September 27, 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Mass Market Paperback ‏ : ‎ 256 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1420151088
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1420151084
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 5.6 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 4.14 x 0.64 x 6.76 inches

A rugged Western setting, small-town neighbors, and the uplifting magic of the holidays combine for a season to remember—and maybe even a Texas-sized love—in New York Times bestselling author Janet Dailey’s latest Christmas Tree Ranch novel. Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, RaeAnne Thayne, and Robyn Carr, plus anyone who can’t get enough Hallmark Christmas Movies!

“A satisfying combination of intrigue and romance…sure to melt hearts.” – Publishers Weekly

For Cooper Chapman, moving next door to his newlywed sister in Branding Iron, Texas, is the biggest gift he could ask for this Christmas. The divorced single dad knows his troubled teenaged son only needs the healing balm of big skies and family ties.  But soon after settling into their new home, Trevor falls in with some wild friends at his new school, leaving Cooper leaning hard on youth counselor Jess Graver. With grace and wisdom, Jess soothes Cooper’s worries over his son, even as the elusive beauty stirs romantic feelings to life . . .

With the holiday growing closer, young Trevor finds an unexpected mentor in a local farmer, helping him build a horse-drawn sleigh for the Christmas parade. Now the only thing that could make Cooper’s New Year brighter would be making warm-hearted Jess his own. But when he stumbles upon a secret from her past, it will take more than mistletoe to bring them back together and keep her at his side for all the sweet seasons to come . . .

International Star Registry
%d bloggers like this: